跳到内容

高级邱交界处的盈利沙龙

出售 POA

亮点:
1.绝对Prime富裕的Kew Junction位置。
2。 年营业额超过200,000,并显示出良好的利润
3.时尚的装修,配有2张理发椅,方便客户和员工使用
4.出色的业务,有充足的机会增加营业额。

步入利润丰厚的男女皆宜的沙龙。
成立超过17年,享有很高的声誉。
在繁华的圣基尤(High St Kew)繁华的购物圣地的中心地带,拥有一家声誉卓著的沙龙的机会。 这家位于基尤(Kew)交界处的精品工作室沙龙多年来一直受到当地人的喜爱。
因其咖啡和饮食文化而闻名,周围遍布各种零售商店。 该沙龙位于高增长区,那里到处都是新商店,公寓和许多办公室工作人员。 以及数百万美元的家庭住宅和周围的私立学校。 这为不断涌入该地区的人们提供了便利。
超过17年建立的忠实且杰出的客户群为该业务带来了固定的现金流量。
业主以优质的服务而闻名,并为当地居民所熟知。 他想减少工作量和退休,但可以保留一段时间(最多6个月),由新业主选择。
设有6个工位(2个为理发椅)和2个洗手盆,抛光木地板。 这间充满阳光的沙龙被玻璃围绕着,以突出其主要角落的位置。 它是全空调的,具有反向循环加热和冷却功能。
特征:
•完美地坐落在墨尔本繁忙的零售街道之一
•每周大量租金合理租金
•广泛的美发服务和庞大的客户群
•高曝光位置,高通过的人流量
•带有选项的新租赁
•增聘员工增加销售的绝佳机会。
请立即致电安排检查或了解更多信息。
来自ASL 0412-537-527的Richard
免责声明:
ASL房地产和/或其代理商,为其本身以及他们所代理的该物业/企业的卖方,应注意:(i)给出了与该物业有关的所有信息,无论是包含在本文档中还是以口头形式提供(ii)有意购买者应对自己检查,搜索,询问,建议或其他必要方式提供的所有信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用澳大利亚销售租赁有限公司的任何人均无权做出或提供任何陈述或保证。

通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

请访问http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist查看您作为买家的权利。

项目配套

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

Profitable Salon in Premium Kew Junction Location

For Sale POA

Highlights:
1. Absolute Prime affluent Kew Junction location.
2. Annual turnover in excess of $200, 000, and shows good profits
3. Stylish fit-out, with 2 barber chairs easy to run for clients and staff
4. Excellent business with ample opportunity to increase turnover.

Step into a supremely located profitable unisex salon.
Established over more than 17years and highly reputable.
An opportunity to own a highly reputable salon, in the heart of the bustling shopping mecca of High St Kew. This boutique studio salon in a high profile Kew junction location has been a favorite of locals for many years.
Well known for its coffee and food culture and surrounded by a variety of retail stores. This salon is supremely located in a high growth area flooded with new shops, apartments and many office workers. As well as multimillion dollar family homes and surrounding private schools. This providers for a constant influx of people coming into the area.
A loyal and outstanding customer base established over 17 plus years, give this business regular cash flow.
The owner has built a reputation for high quality services, and is well known by the local residents. He wants to reduce his work load and retire but, could stay on for a while, (up to 6 months) at a new owners’ option.
With 6 stations (2 which are barber chairs), and 2 laydown wash basins, polished timber floors. This light filled salon is surrounded by glass to accentuate its prime corner location. It is fully air-conditioned with reverse cycle heating and cooling.
Features:
• Perfectly located in one of Melbourne’s busy retail streets
• Substantial weekly takings with reasonable rent
• A wide range of hairdressing services and huge customer base
• High exposure location with high-passing foot-traffic
• New Lease with options
• Great opportunity to increase sales with additional staff.
Please call now to arrange an inspection or for further information.
Richard from ASL 0412-537-527
Disclaimer:
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the vendor of this property/business for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending purchasers should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of Australian Sales & Leasing Pty Ltd has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty.

By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Please visit http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist to view your rights as a buyer.

Property Features

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information