跳到内容

立即在Medi-Connect中注册您的兴趣。

完善的美容和激光诊所

出售 出售

快点,以低于设置成本的价格进入自己的豪华美容和激光诊所!

抓住这个难得的机会,在墨尔本繁华,繁华的郊区拥有一家信誉卓著的沙龙。 非常适合业主运营商从第一天开始赚钱。 拥有梦幻般的店面,并拥有出色的客户群。

我们的沙龙地理位置优越,可提供出色的设置和即时的现金流。 我们布置精美的现代化沙龙拥有战略性,高曝光率的位置,位置优越,可利用人流和道路交通的便利,为我们提供出色的步入式业务。 由于我们出色的服务和在客户中的声誉,我们还获得了很多回头客和推荐客户。

我们为男性和女性提供广泛的美容和激光服务与治疗。 它由所有者有效管理,并配备了另一位兼职治疗师。 它配备了高质量的设备,并配备了反向循环加热和冷却的全空调系统。 有3宽敞的治疗室,再加上喷雾棕褐色区域,以及工作人员区域和足够的存储空间。
它通过触摸屏POS进行了完全计算机化,并配备了Salon软件和全面的客户端数据库。

我们每周的租金范围从$ 3,400到$ 3,600,我们的间接费用非常低,租金也很合理。
美容和激光诊所的特点:
•完美地位于艾芬豪繁忙的街道之一
•每周的大量收入,间接费用极低且租金合理
•广泛的美容和激光服务以及庞大的客户群
•高曝光位置,高通过的人流量
有了增加和扩大团队的机会,增长的前景是巨大的。
强烈建议您进行检查,有关更多信息,请今天致电0412-537-527!

免责声明:
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the vendor of this property/business for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending purchasers should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advice or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of Australian Sales & Leasing Pty Ltd has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty.

通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

请访问http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist查看您作为买家的权利。

项目配套

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

Well-Established Beauty and Laser Clinic

For Sale FOR SALE

Be quick, step into your very own luxury Beauty and Laser Clinic for less than the set-up cost!

Snap up this incredible opportunity to own a reputable well established salon in an affluent, bustling inner-city suburb of Melbourne. Well suited to an owner operator to start making money from day one. Boasts a fantastic shop front and enjoys an outstanding customer base.

Our salon is ideally located and offers a great set-up and immediate cash flow. Our beautifully appointed modern salon has a strategic, high-exposure location which is well-placed to take advantage of the passing foot and road traffic which gives us brilliant walk-in business. We also get lots of repeat and referral customers because of our excellent services and reputation among our clients.

We offer a wide range of Beauty and Laser services and treatments for both ladies and men. It is efficiently managed by the owner and staffed with one other part-time Therapist. It comes complete with high quality equipment and is fully air-conditioned with reverse cycle heating and cooling. There are 3 generous treatment rooms plus spray Tan area, and staff area and plenty of storage.
It is fully computerized with a touch screen POS and equipped with Salon software and comprehensive client database to work with.

We comfortably take on Ave $3,400 to $3,600 per week and we have very low overheads and reasonable rent.
Features of the Beauty and Laser Clinic:
• Perfectly located in one of Ivanhoe busy streets
• Substantial weekly takings with very low overheads and reasonable rent
• A wide range of Beauty and Laser services and huge customer base
• High exposure location with high-passing foot-traffic
The prospects for growth are huge with the opportunity to add and expand the team.
Your inspection is highly recommended, for more information, please call Richard on 0412-537-527 TODAY!

Disclaimer:
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the vendor of this property/business for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending purchasers should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advice or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of Australian Sales & Leasing Pty Ltd has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty.

By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Please visit http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist to view your rights as a buyer.

Property Features

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information