跳到内容

1011 Doncaster Road 唐卡斯特东, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3109

繁忙的现代办公室 - 很棒的曝光!

出租

在申请下

神奇的现代办公室在唐卡斯特的心脏。 完全隔开一个接待区,宽敞的会议室,大小适中的厨房和存储区,2厕所,逆循环加热/空调,并包括4后停车位。 邻近办事处是会计师,律师,建筑商和医疗中心。 通过东部高速公路快速进入东南郊区和CBD,并提供简单的租赁条款。
适合多种租赁,例如餐厅,专业套房(须经理事会批准)

面积343m2大约占建筑物占大多数的土地面积
租$ 65,000 pa + Outgoings + GST
支出估计为$ 7464 + GST约

水价$ 1520 pa +使用量约
理事会$ 2450 pa约
建筑物Ins $ 3500 pa约
2018年–每年约$ 7,855.00

现在可用–立即联系我们的办公室安排私人观看!

ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的供应商发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意购买者应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的所有信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL Property Group的任何人均无权作出或作出任何声明或保证。

通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

项目配套
  • 办公室
  • 土地是343平方米
  • 面积为245平方米

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

1011 Doncaster Road DONCASTER EAST, VIC 3109

MODERN OFFICE IN BUSY LOCATION - GREAT EXPOSURE!

Leased

UNDER APPLICATION

Fantastic modern office in the heart of Doncaster . Fully partitioned with a reception area, spacious boardroom, good sized kitchen and storage areas, 2 toilets, reverse cycle heating/air con, and includes 4 rear car parking spots. Neighboring offices are accountants, solicitors, builders and medical center. Quick access to the South-Eastern suburbs and CBD via the Eastern Freeway and easy lease terms available.
Suitable for a number of tenancies eg restaurant, professional suite (subject to council approval)

Area 343m2 approx land size of which building occupies majority
Rent $65,000 pa + Outgoings + GST
Outgoings are Estimated $7464 + GST approx

Water Rates $1520 p.a + usage approx
Council $2450 p.a approx
Building Ins $3500 p.a approx
2018 – Approx $7,855.00 pa

Available now – Contact our office today to arrange a private viewing!

ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the vendor of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending purchasers should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Property Group has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty.

By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/SMS messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Property Features
  • Offices
  • Land is 343 m²
  • Floor Area is 245 m²

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information