跳到内容

573坎特伯雷路 VERMONT, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3133

佛蒙特州的多功能性!

已售楼盘
2
1
1

利息表达截止于周三17th四月2019在2pm除非已售出。

这个美丽的挡风板住宅首次在43年间提供,为新家庭准备好了下一个生活篇章! 坐落在黄金地段的600m2(大约),可通过服务车道进入,非常适合敏锐的翻新者,精明的投资者或开发商。

无论是翻新,重建还是开发两栋联排别墅(STCA),您都可以选择这家酒店。

酒店位于珍贵的佛蒙特州中学学区内,保存完好,可随时直接入住或出租。 2卧室设有嵌入式衣柜,正式和非正式的起居空间,厨房,舒适的日光浴室和朝北的后院。

提供一流的基本服务,包括Eastlink,Forest Hill Chase,Eastland购物中心,St James Primary和公交车,这是您绝对不能错过的酒店!

联系人:Guido Bonanni 0407 444 808
Victor Zhang 0488 699 991
或9855 6000

***
ASL房地产和/或其代理商,为其本身以及他们所代理的财产卖方,应通知(i)与该财产有关的所有信息,无论是包含在本文档中还是以口头形式提供,均不承担责任,(ii)有意购买者应对自己检查,搜索,询问,建议或其他必要方式提供的所有信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用澳大利亚销售租赁有限公司的任何人均无权做出或提供任何陈述或保证。

通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

请访问http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist查看您作为买家的权利

项目配套
  • 别墅
  • 2床
  • 1浴
  • 1停车位
  • 车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。


索取更多信息

Skip to content

573 Canterbury Road VERMONT, VIC 3133

Versatility in Vermont!

Sold
2
1
1

Expression of Interest Closes Wednesday 17th April 2019 at 2pm Unless Sold Prior.

First time offered in 43 years, this beautiful weatherboard home is ready for its next chapter of life with a new family! Sitting on 600m2(approx.) of prime land and accessible via a service lane, it is ideal for the keen renovator, savvy investor or developer.

The options are endless with this property, whether renovation, rebuild or development of two townhouses (S.T.C.A) is to your liking.

Located within the prized Vermont Secondary College school zone, the home has been well kept and is ready for you to move straight in or rent out. It features 2 bedrooms both with build in robes, formal and informal living spaces, kitchen, cosy sunroom and north facing backyard.

Offering superb access to essential services including Eastlink, Forest Hill Chase, Eastland Shopping Centre, St James Primary and bus transportation, this is a property you don’t want to miss out on!

Contact: Guido Bonanni 0407 444 808
Victor Zhang 0488 699 991
or 9855 6000

***
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the vendor of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending purchasers should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of Australian Sales & Leasing Pty Ltd has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty.

By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Please visit http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist to view your rights as a buyer

Property Features
  • House
  • 2 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Files


Request more information