跳到内容

12 玛丽安路 DONCASTER, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3108

装饰艺术 - 家具齐全 - https://youtu.be/6Eyx3-RN6BY

出租
3
1
2

虚拟检查:https://youtu.be/6Eyx3-RN6BY

距离 Westfield 购物中心和东部高速公路仅 5 分钟车程。 靠近一系列公园,包括 Yarra Flats、Westerfolds 和 Ruffey Lake Park。 当地学校包括 Templestowe Primary、Templestowe College、St Gregory 和 Birralee Primary。

这套家具齐全的实心砖房占地约 735 平方米。 分配提供了大量的装饰艺术特色和风格。 后花园区安全宽敞,配有花园床和储物棚。

主要起居区位于房子的前面,提供转角窗户、铺有地毯的地板和覆盖在开放式壁炉上的燃气加热器。 卧室设有别致的古董家具、床架和铺有地毯的地板。 主浴室提供淋浴、双滑动梳妆台、瓷盆和瓷砖表面。

12个月租期

仅通过预约进行检查,可在公布的检查时间内进行。 未经事先预约,不得入内。

********
ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的所有者发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意的租户应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL房地产的任何人均无权作出或作出任何陈述或保证。 通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

项目配套
  • 别墅
  • 3床
  • 1浴
  • 2停车位
  • 2车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

12 Marianne Way DONCASTER, VIC 3108

Art Deco - Fully Furnished - https://youtu.be/6Eyx3-RN6BY

$420 Per Week$1,825 Bond
3
1
2

Virtual Inspection: https://youtu.be/6Eyx3-RN6BY

Located only a 5-minute drive from Westfield shopping Centre and eastern freeway access. Close to a range of parks including Yarra Flats, Westerfolds and Ruffey Lake Park. Local schools include Templestowe Primary, Templestowe College, St Gregory, and Birralee Primary.

This fully furnished solid brick home on a 735sqm approx. allotment offers plenty of art deco character and style. The back garden area is secure and spacious, complete with garden beds and storage shed.

The main living area is located at the front of the house offering corner windows, carpeted flooring, and a gas heater covering over the open fireplace. The bedrooms feature chic antique furniture, bedframes, and carpeted flooring. The main bathroom offers a shower, double sliding vanity, porcelain basin and tiled surfaces.

12 Month Lease

Inspections by appointment only, available during inspection times advertised. No entry permitted without prior appointment.

********
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the owner of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending tenants should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Real Estate has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty. By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Property Features
  • House
  • 3 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • 2 Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information