跳到内容

48 / 123主要道路 较低的, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3093

绝佳的位置和低维护生活

$370$ 1,608债券
2
1
1

虚拟视频检测即将推出

这间经典的 2 卧室公寓位于安全可靠的度假式公寓大楼的中心。 带不锈钢器具的石头厨房俯瞰着开放式起居和用餐区,可通往大阳台。 提供锁定和离开生活的家庭还设有两间卧室,均配有内置衣柜、大型现代浴室、暖气、分体式制冷系统、欧式洗衣房和停车场。

精心设计的公共设施也意味着您永远不会在这里受到限制。 广泛的公共区域清单包括健身房,室内游泳池,桑拿浴室,烧烤区,游戏室,3个独立的公共起居区和带商用厨房的用餐区。

再加上一个无与伦比的位置,蒙特莫朗西火车站距离酒店仅几步之遥,可轻松抵达城市。 在您家门口附近就有下普伦蒂商店和公交车服务,您可以享受一流的便利,而下普伦蒂酒店,海德堡高尔夫球场,格林斯伯勒广场和沃特马尔克也只有数分钟的路程。

12月的租约。

由于当前的 COVID 锁定限制,只能通过预约进行私人检查。
请联系我们的办公室组织一次私人检查。
检查时需要带照片的身份证件。

********
ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的所有者发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意的租户应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL房地产的任何人均无权作出或作出任何陈述或保证。 通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

项目配套
  • 公寓
  • 2床
  • 1浴
  • 1停车位
  • 车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

48/123 Main Road LOWER PLENTY, VIC 3093

Fantastic Location & Low Maintenance Living

$370$1,608 Bond
2
1
1

Virtual Video Inspection Available Soon

Centrally located within a safe and secure resort style apartment complex is this classic 2 bedroom apartment. The stone kitchen with stainless steel appliances overlooks an open plan living and meals area that opens to a large balcony. Providing lock-and-leave living the home also features two bedrooms both with built in robes, large modern bathroom, heating, split system cooling, European laundry and a car park.

Well-designed communal facilities also mean you will never feel restricted here. The extensive list of communal areas includes gym, indoor pool, sauna, BBQ area, games room, 3 separate communal living areas and a dining area with commercial kitchen.

Add to the mix an unbeatable location where Montmorency train station is a short walk away providing an easy commute to the city. A superior level of convenience awaits with Lower Plenty shops and bus services virtually on your doorstep and Lower Plenty Hotel, Heidelberg golf course, Greensborough Plaza and Watermarc minutes away.

12 month lease.

Private inspection available by appointment only due to current COVID lockdown restrictions.
Please contact our office to organise a private inspection.
Photo ID required to inspect.

********
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the owner of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending tenants should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Real Estate has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty. By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Property Features
  • Apartment
  • 2 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information