跳到内容

5 / 14-18都柏林路 RINGWOOD EAST, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3135

地点! 承受能力! 方便!

出租
2
1
1

如果你一直渴望一种生活方式,那里的便利性和可负担性是一个优先考虑的事情!

位于东林伍德(Ringwood East)的心脏地带,地理位置绝对优越,您所需要的一切触手可及。 距Eastlink只有数分钟的路程,可让您方便地前往墨尔本中央商务区,东部郊区和东南郊。 您也只需数分钟即可到达Costco和新近翻修并扩建的Eastland购物中心及其所有设施。

喜欢公共交通工具? 别担心! 您不仅被安排在Ringwood和Ringwood East火车站之间,而且在拐角处还有公共汽车! 到处走走会容易得多!

该单层房屋位于安静的建筑群的后方,提供低维护的锁上和走走的生活方式。 进入时,您会看到开放式起居室,厨房和就餐区,并拥有充足的自然光线。 两间宽敞的卧室均内置衣柜,并设有带浴缸和淋浴的主浴室。 此外,您还拥有宽敞的后院,非常适合招待朋友。

这个美丽的单位还设有单锁车库,内部洗衣房,亚麻橱柜和游客停车场。

请注意,检查时间是开放时间,酒店可能会随时更改或取消,恕不另行通知。

********
ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的所有者发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意的租户应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL房地产的任何人均无权作出或作出任何陈述或保证。 通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请回复“停止”。

项目配套
  • 单位
  • 2床
  • 1浴
  • 1停车位
  • 车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

5/14-18 Dublin Road RINGWOOD EAST, VIC 3135

Location! Affordability! Convenience!

Leased
2
1
1

If you have been longing for a lifestyle where convenience and affordability is a priority look no further!

Situated at the heart of Ringwood East it is in an absolute prime location where everything you need is within reach. Being minutes away from Eastlink provides you with easy access to Melbourne CBD, eastern suburbs and also south eastern suburbs. You are also minutes away from Costco & the newly renovated and extended Eastland Shopping Centre plus all its amenities.

Prefer public transports? No worries! Not only are you placed between Ringwood & Ringwood East train station, there are also buses around the corner! Getting around will be that much easier!

Positioned at the rear of a quiet complex this single level home provides a low maintenance lock up and go lifestyle. Upon entry you are greeted by an open plan living, kitchen & meals area with an abundance of natural light. The two spacious bedrooms both with built in robes are serviced by a main bathroom with bath and shower. In addition, you have a generously sized backyard that is ideal for entertaining friends.

This beautiful unit also features single lock up garage, internal laundry, linen cupboards and visitors parking.

Please note open for inspections times and property availability is subject to changes or cancellation without notice.

********
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the owner of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending tenants should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Real Estate has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty. By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply ‘STOP’.

Property Features
  • Unit
  • 2 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information