跳到内容

现代风格四卧室住宅-黄金地段

出租
4
2
2

***根据申请***

这套格外时尚的4栋房屋可在高级,高位置满足所有现代特色,该物业设有环绕式阳台,并具有本世纪中叶的特色,拥有无可挑剔的风格和特色。

毗邻正式的起居和用餐区,可通向现代露台。 设备齐全的厨房配有石质岛式长椅,配有拉出式食品储藏室,Smeg烤箱和燃气灶台,洗碗机。 其他功能还包括大型媒体室或潜在的第4间卧室,宽敞明亮的家庭浴室以及带套间,管道暖气和空调的主卧室,双人遥控车库和储藏室。

步行即可轻松到达St Clement小学,Yarraleen学前学校和William Morris Reserve,并可以立即使用Manningham Loop巴士服务。 布林广场SC,马塞林学院,凯里和三一运动场,东部高速公路和韦斯特菲尔德唐卡斯特也在附近。

**仅通过任命****
********
ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的所有者发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意的租户应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL房地产的任何人均无权作出或作出任何陈述或保证。 通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请回复“停止”。

项目配套
  • 别墅
  • 4床
  • 2浴
  • 2停车位
  • 2车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

Modernity and Style 4 bedroom home - In a Golden Location

Leased
4
2
2

***UNDER APPLICATION***

This exceptionally stylish 4 home caters to all with modern features in a premium, elevated position, the property features a wrap around balcony, and mid-century features, this property has impeccable style and character.

Adjoining formal living and dining areas that open out to onto a modern terrace. Well appointed kitchen boasting a stone island bench featuring pull out pantry, Smeg oven and gas cook-top, dishwasher. Other features include a large media room or potential 4th bedroom, a dazzling and spacious family bathroom and master bedroom with ensuite, ducted heating and air conditioning, double remote garage and storeroom.

An easy walk to St Clement’s Primary School, Yarraleen Preschool and William Morris Reserve, with immediate access to the Manningham Loop bus service. Bulleen Plaza SC, Marcellin College, Carey and Trinity sports grounds, Eastern Freeway and Westfield Doncaster are close by.

**BY APPOINTMENT ONLY****
********
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the owner of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending tenants should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Real Estate has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty. By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply ‘STOP’.

Property Features
  • House
  • 4 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • 2 Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information