跳到内容

4 / 100昆士伯里街 卡尔顿, 维多利亚州(VIC) 3053

卡尔顿最好的两卧室公寓! 申请中

出租
2
1
1

***申请中***
这套两居室底楼公寓位于卡尔顿的优越地段,可为您提供所有所需的风格和舒适感! 设有两间宽敞的卧室,开放式现代设计的平面图,宽敞的休息室/餐厅,带高品质橱柜的设备齐全的厨房(带足够的橱柜空间),不锈钢设备(包括洗碗机)和特色石台。
这套公寓还设有一间宽敞的现代浴室,可双向进入公寓,地面露台区,供暖和制冷设施,固定分配的停车场和对讲机。 位于卡尔顿的黄金地段,步行即可到达Lygon Street的餐馆,酒吧,商店,墨尔本大学,RMIT大学,Parklands和所有交通方式。

不要错过,这个属性不会持续!

在申请下

*提供私人检查*
租赁期限:12个月+
检查时需要带照片的身份证件

请注意:开放供检查时间和物业可用性如有变更或取消,恕不另行通知。

********
ASL房地产和/或其代理人,为他们自己和他们所代理的财产的所有者发出通知:(i)所有与此财产有关的信息,无论是包含在本文件中还是口头提供,都是免费的(ii)有意的租户应对自己的检查,搜查,查询,建议或其他必要的信息的准确性或真实性感到满意。 (iii)雇用ASL房地产的任何人均无权作出或作出任何陈述或保证。 通过向澳大利亚销售和租赁发送询问,您同意通过电子邮件提醒/短信消息在未来销售类似的房产。 这对您来说是免费的,在您希望取消订阅的任何时候,请简单回复STOP。

项目配套
  • 公寓
  • 2床
  • 1浴
  • 1停车位
  • 车库

检查时间

目前没有安排检查。

索取更多信息

Skip to content

Register your interest in Medi-Connect now.

4/100 Queensberry Street CARLTON, VIC 3053

Stunning 2 Bedroom Apartment in Carlton's Finest! UNDER APPLICATION

Leased
2
1
1

*** UNDER APPLICATION***
Positioned in the superb location of Carlton, this two bedroom ground floor apartment has all the style and comforts you need! Featuring two spacious bedrooms, open modern designed floor-plan, a generous lounge/dining room, fully equipped kitchen with high finish cabinetry with ample cupboard space, stainless steel appliances including dishwasher and featured stone bench-tops.
This apartment also boasts a modern, well sized bathroom, two-way-entry into the apartment, ground floor terrace area, and heating and cooling facilities, secured allocated car-park and entry intercom. Situated in a prime position in Carlton and walking distance to Lygon Street restaurants, bars, shops, Melbourne University, RMIT University, Parklands and all options of transportation.

Dont miss out, this property wont last!

UNDER APPLICATION

*Private inspections available*
Lease term: 12 months +
Photo ID required to inspect upon inspection

Please note: Open for Inspection Times and Property Availability is subject to change or cancellation without notice.

********
ASL Real Estate and/or their agents, for themselves and for the owner of this property for whom they act give notice that (i) All information given in relation to this property, whether contained in this document or given orally, is given without responsibility, (ii) Intending tenants should satisfy themselves as to the accuracy or truth of all information given by their own inspections, searches, inquiries, advices or as is otherwise necessary. (iii) No person in the employment of ASL Real Estate has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty. By sending an enquiry to Australian Sales and Leasing you agree to be marketed to in the future for similar properties through email alerts/sms messages. This is at NO COST to you and at any time you wish to cancel your subscription please simply reply STOP.

Property Features
  • Apartment
  • 2 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Garage

Inspection Times

No inspections are scheduled at this time.

Request more information